No image available
No image available
Your request is being processed.

If you perform this action, you will lose your changes. Are you sure you want to continue?

If you perform this action, you will lose your changes. Are you sure you want to continue?

Anew Vitamin C Warming Peel

Anew Vitamin C Warming Peel

reg.  $38.00 $22.99

Product Number  2210726

Invigorating warming peel visibly restores skin to its natural radiance. Instantly restores dull, tired skin to its natural radiance. Warming sensation, activated with water, opens pores to remove impurities. Gentle dual exfoliator combines vitamin C flakes plus seeds that buff skin as you massage it on.

Shake tube prior to using. Smooth over face, avoiding eye area, and massage gently for up to two minutes. Rinse well with cool water and experience a warming sensation as formula opens pores. For best results, follow with Anew Vitamin C Brightening Serum. 100 ml. Read more...

Invigorating warming peel visibly restores skin to its natural radiance. Instantly restores dull, tired skin to its natural radiance. Warming sensation, activated with water, opens pores to remove impurities. Gentle dual exfoliator combines vitamin C flakes plus seeds that buff skin as you massage it on.

Shake tube prior to using. Smooth over face, avoiding eye area, and massage gently for up to two minutes. Rinse well with cool water and experience a warming sensation as formula opens pores. For best results, follow with Anew Vitamin C Brightening Serum. 100 ml.


See all Ingredients / Materials >

See More
  • Guarantee »

Tips on How to:

Promotions

  • Anew Hydra Fusion Serum 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid - Only $19.99 with every $20 purchase from our C17 brochure! (Excluding the Anew Hydra Fusion Serum 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid)

    Special Offer »
  • VDL Expert Color Primers for eyes - Only $17.99 with every $15 purchase from our C17 brochure! (Excluding the VDL Expert Color Primers for eyes)

    Special Offer »

You Might Also Like

= Special Offer

No image available
No image available
Your request is being processed.

Si vous effectuez cette opération, les modifications que vous avez entrées seront supprimées. Voulez-vous vraiment continuer?

Si vous effectuez cette opération, les modifications que vous avez entrées seront supprimées. Voulez-vous vraiment continuer?

Exfoliant autochauffant Anew Vitamin C

Exfoliant autochauffant Anew Vitamin C

cour.  38,00 $ 22,99 $

No de produit  2210726

Exfoliant revigorant  autochauffant qui rétablit  visiblement l’éclat naturel  de la peau. Redonne instantanément un éclat naturel à la peau d’apparence terne et fatiguée. La sensation de chaleur activée par l’eau ouvre les pores pour éliminer les impuretés. Doux exfoliant double qui combine des flocons de vitamine C avec des graines pour polir la peau en la massant.

Peut être appliqué deux ou trois fois par semaine sur une peau propre et sèche. Agiter le tube avant l'emploi. Étaler sur le visage, en évitant la région des yeux, et masser délicatement jusqu'à deux minutes. Bien rincer à l'eau fraîche, puis profiter d'un effet autochauffant tandis que la formule dilate les pores. Pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats, faire suivre du sérum illuminateur Anew Vitamin C. 100 ml. En savoir plus »

Exfoliant revigorant  autochauffant qui rétablit  visiblement l’éclat naturel  de la peau. Redonne instantanément un éclat naturel à la peau d’apparence terne et fatiguée. La sensation de chaleur activée par l’eau ouvre les pores pour éliminer les impuretés. Doux exfoliant double qui combine des flocons de vitamine C avec des graines pour polir la peau en la massant.

Peut être appliqué deux ou trois fois par semaine sur une peau propre et sèche. Agiter le tube avant l'emploi. Étaler sur le visage, en évitant la région des yeux, et masser délicatement jusqu'à deux minutes. Bien rincer à l'eau fraîche, puis profiter d'un effet autochauffant tandis que la formule dilate les pores. Pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats, faire suivre du sérum illuminateur Anew Vitamin C. 100 ml.


Voir tous les ingrédients / matières »

En savoir plus
  • Garantie »

Trucs sur la façon de:

Promotions

  • Sérum Anew Hydra Fusion 1,5 % acide hyaluronique - Juste 19,99 $ avec chaque achat de 20 $ de notre brochure C17! (excluant le sérum Anew Hydra Fusion 1,5 % acide hyaluronique)

    = Offre spéciale »
  • Base pour les yeux Expert Couleur VDL - Juste 17,99 $ avec chaque achat de 15 $ de notre brochure C17! (excluant la base pour les yeux Expert Couleur VDL)

    = Offre spéciale »

Vous aimerez aussi

= Offre spéciale