No image available
No image available
Your request is being processed.

If you perform this action, you will lose your changes. Are you sure you want to continue?

If you perform this action, you will lose your changes. Are you sure you want to continue?

belif Sleep Kit

belif Sleep Kit

reg.  $134.00 $100.00
8964364

Try the collection and save over 20%

Includes:

belif Aqua Bomb Sleeping Mask - jelly pudding-like texture. Replenishes with explosive hydration for smoother, more supple-looking skin and a healthy glow. Use after or instead of moisturizer. Rinse off in AM. Large 75 ml.

belif True Cream Aqua Bomb Try-it Size - for dryness, dullness and uneven texture. This ultralight, water-based, refreshing gel cream bursts upon application to instantly cool skin and release a flood of weightless moisture. Helps visibly improve skin elasticity. Skin looks healthy, smo oth and supple. Suitable for sensitive skin. 25 ml.

belif Moisturizing Eye Bomb - for dryness, loss of elasticity and firmness. This lightweight, refreshing eye cream cools on contact and helps keep eye area firm, resilient and smooth for crease-free makeup application. 25 ml.

Read more...

Try the collection and save over 20%

Includes:

belif Aqua Bomb Sleeping Mask - jelly pudding-like texture. Replenishes with explosive hydration for smoother, more supple-looking skin and a healthy glow. Use after or instead of moisturizer. Rinse off in AM. Large 75 ml.

belif True Cream Aqua Bomb Try-it Size - for dryness, dullness and uneven texture. This ultralight, water-based, refreshing gel cream bursts upon application to instantly cool skin and release a flood of weightless moisture. Helps visibly improve skin elasticity. Skin looks healthy, smo oth and supple. Suitable for sensitive skin. 25 ml.

belif Moisturizing Eye Bomb - for dryness, loss of elasticity and firmness. This lightweight, refreshing eye cream cools on contact and helps keep eye area firm, resilient and smooth for crease-free makeup application. 25 ml.


Included with This Product
See More
  • Guarantee »

+ Add to Order

Tips on How to:

No image available
No image available
Your request is being processed.

Si vous effectuez cette opération, les modifications que vous avez entrées seront supprimées. Voulez-vous vraiment continuer?

Si vous effectuez cette opération, les modifications que vous avez entrées seront supprimées. Voulez-vous vraiment continuer?

Ensemble belif avec masque de nuit

Ensemble belif avec masque de nuit

cour.  134,00 $ 100,00 $
8964364

Découvrez la collection et économisez plus de 20 %

Comprend:

Masque de nuit aqua bomb belif - texture gélifiée unique. Revitalise la peau d'une hydratation explosive et lui confère un aspect plus lisse, élastique et radieusement sain. Utilisez-le après l'hydratant ou à sa place. Rincez-le le matin. Grand 75 ml.

Crème-gel légère pour le visage The true cream en format d'essai belif - pour la peau sèche, le teint terne et la texture inégale. Cette formule ultralégère à base d'eau confère un effet apaisant de fraîcheur à la peau et l'inonde d'une hydratation sans lourdeur. Elle améliore visiblement l'élasticité de la peau. La peau paraît saine, lisse et souple. Convient à la peau sensible. 25 ml.

Crème riche pour les yeux belif - pour la peau sèche, la perte d'élasticité et la perte de fermeté. Cette crème légère pour les yeux rafraîchit au contact et aide à raffermir et à lisser la peau autour des yeux pour une application uniforme du maquillage. 25 ml.

En savoir plus »

Découvrez la collection et économisez plus de 20 %

Comprend:

Masque de nuit aqua bomb belif - texture gélifiée unique. Revitalise la peau d'une hydratation explosive et lui confère un aspect plus lisse, élastique et radieusement sain. Utilisez-le après l'hydratant ou à sa place. Rincez-le le matin. Grand 75 ml.

Crème-gel légère pour le visage The true cream en format d'essai belif - pour la peau sèche, le teint terne et la texture inégale. Cette formule ultralégère à base d'eau confère un effet apaisant de fraîcheur à la peau et l'inonde d'une hydratation sans lourdeur. Elle améliore visiblement l'élasticité de la peau. La peau paraît saine, lisse et souple. Convient à la peau sensible. 25 ml.

Crème riche pour les yeux belif - pour la peau sèche, la perte d'élasticité et la perte de fermeté. Cette crème légère pour les yeux rafraîchit au contact et aide à raffermir et à lisser la peau autour des yeux pour une application uniforme du maquillage. 25 ml.


Compris avec ce produit
En savoir plus
  • Garantie »

+ Ajouter à la commande

Trucs sur la façon de: