No image available
No image available
Your request is being processed.

If you perform this action, you will lose your changes. Are you sure you want to continue?

If you perform this action, you will lose your changes. Are you sure you want to continue?

Alo Grapefruit Guava Milky Foaming Bath

Alo Grapefruit Guava Milky Foaming Bath

reg.  $10.00

Product Number  2225646

Let your troubles float away with this milky foaming bath. Upon contact with water, the creamy formula transforms into a lush lather. In addition, its biodegradable formula contains a blend of vitamins E and B5, chosen for their moisturizing and antioxidant properties.

This delectable fragrance combines the tangy character of grapefruit with the sweet softness of guava. A burst of head notes that combines the sparkling qualities of grapefruit and the smooth sweetness of guava. Then the fragrance is punctuated by floral and musk notes that add delicacy and elegance to the fragrance. 250 ml.

- Biodegradable formula (as per OECD 301D test)
- Enriched with vitamins E and B5
- Product not tested on animals
- No ingredients derived from animals
- Recyclable bottle
- Refill available
- Made in Canada

Pour 3 capfuls under hot running water while filling the bathtub.

Read more...

Let your troubles float away with this milky foaming bath. Upon contact with water, the creamy formula transforms into a lush lather. In addition, its biodegradable formula contains a blend of vitamins E and B5, chosen for their moisturizing and antioxidant properties.

This delectable fragrance combines the tangy character of grapefruit with the sweet softness of guava. A burst of head notes that combines the sparkling qualities of grapefruit and the smooth sweetness of guava. Then the fragrance is punctuated by floral and musk notes that add delicacy and elegance to the fragrance. 250 ml.

- Biodegradable formula (as per OECD 301D test)
- Enriched with vitamins E and B5
- Product not tested on animals
- No ingredients derived from animals
- Recyclable bottle
- Refill available
- Made in Canada

Pour 3 capfuls under hot running water while filling the bathtub.


See all Ingredients / Materials >

See More
  • Guarantee »

Tips on How to:

You Might Also Like

= Special Offer

No image available
No image available
Your request is being processed.

Si vous effectuez cette opération, les modifications que vous avez entrées seront supprimées. Voulez-vous vraiment continuer?

Si vous effectuez cette opération, les modifications que vous avez entrées seront supprimées. Voulez-vous vraiment continuer?

Mousse lactée pour le bain Pamplemousse Goyave Alo

Mousse lactée pour le bain Pamplemousse Goyave Alo

cour.  12,00 $ 8,49 $

Plongez au coeur d'un univers des plus relaxants avec cette mousse lactée pour le bain. Sa formule onctueuse se transforme au contact de l'eau en une mousse abondante. En plus d'être biodégradable, elle contient un mélange de vitamines E et B5 aux propriétés hydratantes et antioxydantes.

Cette fragrance lumineuse remplit votre journée d'élégance et de délicatesse grâce à l'énergie pétillante du pamplemousse et la douceur sucrée de la goyave. L'envolée combine l'aspect pétillant du pamplemousse et la douceur suave de la goyave. Le parfum se ponctue ensuite de notes florales et musquées pour lui apporter délicatesse et raffinement. 250 ml.

- Formule biodégradable (selon le test 301D de l'OCDE)
- Formule enrichie de vitamines E et B5
- Produit non testé sur les animaux
- Sans ingrédient d'origine animale
- Bouteille recyclable
- Recharge disponible
- Fabriqué au Canada

Verser 3 bouchons sous le jet d'eau chaude pendant que le bain se remplit.

En savoir plus »

Plongez au coeur d'un univers des plus relaxants avec cette mousse lactée pour le bain. Sa formule onctueuse se transforme au contact de l'eau en une mousse abondante. En plus d'être biodégradable, elle contient un mélange de vitamines E et B5 aux propriétés hydratantes et antioxydantes.

Cette fragrance lumineuse remplit votre journée d'élégance et de délicatesse grâce à l'énergie pétillante du pamplemousse et la douceur sucrée de la goyave. L'envolée combine l'aspect pétillant du pamplemousse et la douceur suave de la goyave. Le parfum se ponctue ensuite de notes florales et musquées pour lui apporter délicatesse et raffinement. 250 ml.

- Formule biodégradable (selon le test 301D de l'OCDE)
- Formule enrichie de vitamines E et B5
- Produit non testé sur les animaux
- Sans ingrédient d'origine animale
- Bouteille recyclable
- Recharge disponible
- Fabriqué au Canada

Verser 3 bouchons sous le jet d'eau chaude pendant que le bain se remplit.


Voir tous les ingrédients / matières »

En savoir plus
  • Garantie »

Trucs sur la façon de:

Promotions

  • Lotion pour le corps Intensive Healing and Repair Moisture Therapy format 1 litre - Juste 8,99 $ avec chaque achat de 20 $ de notre brochure C14! (excluant la lotion pour le corps Intensive Healing and Repair Moisture Therapy format 1 litre)

    = Offre spéciale »
  • Boîte A Essentiels Estivaux - Juste 14,99 $ avec chaque achat de 50 $ de notre brochure C14! (excluant la boîte A Essentiels Estivaux)

    = Offre spéciale »

Vous aimerez aussi

= Offre spéciale