No image available
No image available
Your request is being processed.

If you perform this action, you will lose your changes. Are you sure you want to continue?

If you perform this action, you will lose your changes. Are you sure you want to continue?

Breast Cancer Sneaker Pin

Breast Cancer Sneaker Pin

reg.  $10.00

Product Number  2223134

THE POWER OF PINK!

Purchases of Avon Breast Cancer fundraising products have helped fund breast cancer research, enabled more than 18 million women to access breast cancer screenings and educated more than 145 million people about breast health around the globe. Sales of these products turn diagnoses into more stories of survival.

Enamel. 3 cm diameter. While supplies last.

AVON will donate 10% of the sale price from breast cancer fundraising products to the Avon Foundation for Women, Canada to support Avon Breast Cancer Crusade programs across the country. Learn more at avongivesback.ca

Read more...

THE POWER OF PINK!

Purchases of Avon Breast Cancer fundraising products have helped fund breast cancer research, enabled more than 18 million women to access breast cancer screenings and educated more than 145 million people about breast health around the globe. Sales of these products turn diagnoses into more stories of survival.

Enamel. 3 cm diameter. While supplies last.

AVON will donate 10% of the sale price from breast cancer fundraising products to the Avon Foundation for Women, Canada to support Avon Breast Cancer Crusade programs across the country. Learn more at avongivesback.ca


See More
  • Guarantee »

Tips on How to:

You Might Also Like

= Special Offer

No image available
No image available
Your request is being processed.

Si vous effectuez cette opération, les modifications que vous avez entrées seront supprimées. Voulez-vous vraiment continuer?

Si vous effectuez cette opération, les modifications que vous avez entrées seront supprimées. Voulez-vous vraiment continuer?

Épinglette espadrille Cancer du sein

Épinglette espadrille Cancer du sein

cour.  10,00 $

No de produit  2223134

LE POUVOIR DU ROSE!

Les achats d'articles Campagne contre le cancer du sein ont appuyé la recherche, permis à plus de 18 millions de femmes d'avoir accès au dépistage de la maladie et sensibilisé plus de 145 millions de personnes à l'importance de la santé des seins partout au monde.

Émail. 3 cm de diamètre. Tant qu'il y en aura.

Avon versera 10 % du prix de vente des articles Campagne contre le cancer du sein à la Fondation Avon pour les femmes, Canada afin d'appuyer les programmes de la Campagne partout au pays. Allez à avonfaitdubien.ca pour en apprendre davantage.

En savoir plus »

LE POUVOIR DU ROSE!

Les achats d'articles Campagne contre le cancer du sein ont appuyé la recherche, permis à plus de 18 millions de femmes d'avoir accès au dépistage de la maladie et sensibilisé plus de 145 millions de personnes à l'importance de la santé des seins partout au monde.

Émail. 3 cm de diamètre. Tant qu'il y en aura.

Avon versera 10 % du prix de vente des articles Campagne contre le cancer du sein à la Fondation Avon pour les femmes, Canada afin d'appuyer les programmes de la Campagne partout au pays. Allez à avonfaitdubien.ca pour en apprendre davantage.


En savoir plus
  • Garantie »

Trucs sur la façon de:

Vous aimerez aussi

= Offre spéciale